BMX South Australia

Life Members


Life Membership has been conferred to the following members,

In recognition of their support and dedication to the sport of BMX in South Australia

Anthony Dean Bev Wensley Bob Trenwith Brent Barrett
Brian Kirkham Carey Jennings Cathy Rosa Cheryl Poole
Colin Willoughby Darren Alomes Dot Braithwaite Greg Atkins
Greg Dean Greg Oberti Helen Empson Ian Telfer
Jill Pryde John Ragless Kevin Braybon Kevin Dowse
Kevin Harvey Kim Braybon Maria Dean Mark Howden
Peter Moyle Phil East (Deceased) Sam Willoughby Sharon Willoughby
Shirley Harvey (Deceased) Stan Huitema Sue Settle Tracey Dowse
Vern Wensley

Copyright © BMX Australia 2014. All Rights Reserved.